Our Team

Charles Harris

Chief Executive Officer, Co-founder
charris@buysod.com

I am passionate about…

Helping people reach their potential and Wake Forest.

Clark Wooten

Chief Operating Officer, Co-founder
cwooten@buysod.com

I am passionate about…

Providing opportunities for people to expand and flourish.

Brad Price, C.P.A.

Chief Financial Officer
bprice@buysod.com

I am passionate about…

Strategic thinking, Maine Vacations, Family and Green Bay Packer Championships!

Brook Totten-Lancaster

Strategic Performance and Analytics Director
btotten@buysod.com

I am passionate about…

Achieving efficient solutions in a collaborative environment.

Jennifer Hillard

People and Culture Director
jhillard@buysod.com

I am passionate about…

Creating positive environments where people can thrive, music and family.

Keith Rich

Chief Information Officer
krich@buysod.com

I am passionate about…

Doing the right thing and being kind to others. Also good food, good wine, golf and the Arkansas Razorbacks.

Matt Rehlander

Safety, Risk and Transportation Director
mray@buysod.com

I am passionate about…

Leading people to be safe, secure, and environmentally responsible.

Bill Lowder

Production Director
blowder@buysod.com

I am passionate about…

Agriculture and the outdoors.

Kelly Edmundson

Controller
kedmundson@buysod.com

I am passionate about…

People, puppies, and The Pack.  Go State!

Holly Moss

Affiliate Controller
hmoss@buysod.com

I am passionate about…

Personal and professional GROWTH, learning new things and keeping life adventurous.

Melvin Thomas

Director of Business Development
mthomas@buysod.com

I am passionate about…

Helping people grow, family, gardening and grilling.

JP Hayes

Sales Account Director
jphayes@buysod.com

I am passionate about…

Learning new ways to help others succeed in their journey. I genuinely care about our clients and am committed to the idea that anything is possible if you set your mind to it.